It’s been a while…

It has been a while since my last post, but I have a great excuse…

Calvin and Micah 013

In between the craziness of having a two year old and newborn twins, I have been preparing a ton for the new year, learning all I can about the common core standards and making the transition, and trying to sleep every once in a while, too.  I most likely will continue to take some time off from blogging until the year starts up and my mind becomes less about diapers and more about school, but until then I leave you with this amazingness…

 

blog

These babies are at the Target $1 spot right now.  Dry- erase pockets.  I am so excited I can’t stand it.  Yes, I made my own with funky duct tape and page protectors last year, but these are must sturdier and nicer.  There is a ton more at the $1 spot that is also worthy of checking out for back to school.

Enjoy the rest of your summer and I will see you in the fall!  I am super excited to Explore the MathTwitterBlogosphere!

8 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

  1. Congratulations! They are so beautiful! My sister has twins and another baby and works full time as well. I admire her so much! It takes a truly incredible mom to do it all.

    I also can’t believe that you had twins AND found the dry-erase sleeves for only $1 at Target. I saw the exact same ones at Walmart for $2. You are amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

