And it all makes sense…

I just finished my post about my amazing day doing a Socratic Circle and decided to leave out another detail about why my day was so great, which was a letter I received from a former student thanking me for everything I did for him last year.  Hands down the most amazing and touching letter anyone has ever written to me.  As I pushed the publish button, I see that my last post was post 100.  So I guess everything all came together for me today!  A great lesson, a great affirmation, and a great milestone in the world of blogging for me.

Entering the world of blogging has made such a difference in my teaching and I can’t wait to see where it will take me!

One thought on “And it all makes sense…

Leave a Reply

