#made4math #3

So every year for as long as I can remember, I have strugged with calendars.  I really don’t like weekly calendars because I am too much of a big picture person and need to see the whole month at  a time.  But a one month calendar isn’t enough to write what I need to write.  I do unit plans that have much more detail, but I still like to have a place to plan out short notes for each day.  This year, I created this calendar that will span 2 pages but still contains the whole month.  I like it, but I still don’t think it is exactly what I want.  If anyone else has great ideas, let me know please! 

I am also trying to embed something and use scribd for the first time.  We will see how that goes. 

Feel free to use it and change it if you want!  Calendar

5 thoughts on “#made4math #3

Leave a Reply

