Here I go

I never expected to start a blog.  Ever.  At the beginning of the summer I began lurking on some middle school math blogs which lead me to more and more of them and quickly became an obsession.  Then I read this post about the mathtwitterblogosphere and decided to do my first thing I never said I would do.  Join twitter.  And taking @samjshah’s advice, I jumped in and started commenting a little.  A very little.  But then people began responding to me.  Then the challenge.  I felt like the reasons listed for not starting a blog were all of my reasons.  So I will do it.  Haze away, mathtwitterblogosphere followers.  But throw in some happy hazes, please?

3 thoughts on “Here I go

Leave a Reply

